Clarksville Elementary School

1696 Noblin Farm Road

Clarksville, Virginia 23927

(434) 374-8668 – Phone

(434) 374-8157 – Fax

 

Ann O. Dalton, Principal                                   adalton@mcpsweb.org

 

Stephanie W. Neal, Asst. Principal                    sneal@mcpsweb.org

 

Penni H. Poole, Secretary                                 ppoole@mcpsweb.org  (for Student Records)

 

Tiffany P. Goode, Book Keeper                         tigoode@mcpsweb.org

 

Jessica Z. Wright,  Guidance                             jewright@mcpsweb.org

 

Angie G. Hite, LPN, School Nurse                      anhite@mcpsweb.org